Product recommendation MORE+

        选择永辉的         大理由The choice of the reputation of electrical                      appliances Six reasons6

1Strong production strength - sufficient stock, guarantee period

The company covers an area of more than 40 acres, after many years of accumulation, the company now owns aluminum processing production line three, the annual processing capacity of 15000 tons;

2Professional thermal energy technology manufacturers

Our company has advanced production equipment and processing technology. Before the plant, we have passed a set of advanced detection methods such as water pressure test, air pressure test, tensile test, heat dissipation performance test, spectrum analysis, physical and chemical test and so on.

散热管价格

5Ensure delivery on time and pay attention to after-sales service

The company attaches great importance to product quality and timely after-sales service, establishes good cooperative relationship with customers, strictly implements contracts, supplies timely and has no contract disputes, and becomes a leading enterprise in the same industry.


6Super first-class cost performance

The company has advanced production equipment and processing technology, aluminum processing has three production lines, the annual processing capacity of 15000 tons; drawing production line five, flat tube machine three sets, the annual production of more than 160 tons of water pipes;




翅片管厂家

3Excellent processing and testing equipment

The company has passed the certification of quality management system, environmental management system and occupation health and safety management system certification, perfect management system, strong technical force, complete production equipmen

4More cooperative customers, better beer

The products have been sold to more than 20 provinces and cities in China, and some of them have been sold to Russia, the United States, Canada, India, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other countries and regions.






1503048439389523 (1).png

关于永辉ABOUT US

散热管厂家

Yizheng Yonghui heat pipe manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the production of the heat pipe and the aluminum designated enterprises. The company was founded in 2002, located in the Yizheng Automobile Industrial Park, close to the 328 National Road, and the traffic is convenient. The company covers an area of more than 40 acres, after many years of accumulation, the company has fixed assets of 35 million yuan, 188 employees, 33 technical personnel, with aluminum processing production line three, the annual processing capacity of 15000 tons; drawing production line five, flat tube machine three sets, the annual production of more than 160 tons of water pipes; twenty-six production lines of the heat pipe, the annual production capacity of more than 6 million meters; another company also undertake processing all kinds of radiators, manufacturing.

MORE>>

CASEMORE+

company dynamicMORE+

272017-06
A special person is responsible for the adjustment... 1, regular inspection of the finned tube cleaning is Wuxi energy-saving not perfect, whether there is sediment, coking, rust layer fouling adhesi...[MORE]
272017-06
The difference in the working mode of the finned t... The principle of work in dry environment for the hot air heating material, water will be in circulation along with it, in the drying process, be...[MORE]
272017-06
The selection of finned tubes should also consider... The selection of various types of products in the customers, will carry out all aspects of commercial considerations, especially for cooling pro...[MORE]

industry dynamicMORE+

Welcome to leave us a message
Please enter the message here, we will contact you as soon as possible.
Name
Contacts
Phone
Phone
Email
Email
Address
Address

翅片管厂家_散热管厂家_散热管价格-仪征市永辉散热管制造有限公司
产品推荐MORE+

        选择永辉的         大理由The choice of the reputation of electrical                      appliances Six reasons6

1强大的生产实力—库存充足、保证货期

公司占地面积40多亩,经过多年的积累,公司现拥铝材加工生产线三条,年加工能力15000吨以上;拉拔生产线五条,扁管机三台,年生产水箱扁管160吨以上;散热管生产流水线二十六条,年生产能力600万米以上;

2专业热能科技厂家

 本公司拥有先进的生产设备和加工工艺,产品出厂前已通过水压试验、气压试验、拉力试验、散热性能测试、光谱分析、理化测试等一整套先进检测手段,检测设备齐全。

散热管价格

5保证按时交货,注重售后服务

公司注重产品质量和及时的售后服务,与客户建立良好合作关系,严格履行合同,供货及时,无合同纠纷,成为同行业的龙头企业。


6超一流性价比

本公司拥有先进的生产设备和加工工艺,拥有铝材加工生产线三条,年加工能力15000吨以上;拉拔生产线五条,扁管机三台,年生产水箱扁管160吨以上;散热管生产流水线二十六条,年生产能力600万米以上;管理体系完善,技术力量雄厚,生产设备齐全,产品性能具有国内先进水平,产品质量居于国内同行业领先地位。

翅片管厂家

3加工和检测设备精良

本公司已通过质量管理体系认证,环境管理体系认证和职业健康安全管理体系认证,管理体系完善,技术力量雄厚,生产设备齐全,产品性能具有国内先进水平,产品质量居于国内同行业领先地位。

4合作客户多,口啤极佳

产品现已销往国内二十多个省市,部分产品已销往俄罗斯、美国、加拿大、印度、东南亚,中东等国家和地区。优质的产品,完善的售后服务,为我公司树立了良好的企业形象,并得到广大用户的一致好评和信赖。

1503048439389523 (1).png

关于永辉ABOUT US

散热管厂家

  仪征市永辉散热管制造有限公司是一家专业生产散热管和铝材的定点企业。公司创建于2002年,位于仪征市汽车工业园区,紧邻328国道,交通便利。公司占地面积40多亩,经过多年的积累,公司现拥有固定资产3500万人民币,职工188人,技术人员33人,拥有铝材加工生产线三条,年加工能力15000吨以上;拉拔生产线五条,扁管机三台,年生产水箱扁管160吨以上;散热管生产流水线二十六条,年生产能力600万米以上;另我公司还承接各种散热器的加工,制造。
  本公司拥有先进的生产设备和加工工艺,产品出厂前已通过水压试验、气压试验、拉力试验、散热性能测试、光谱分析、理化测试等一整套先进检测手段,检测设备齐全。散热管可加工直径为Φ12-Φ87mm、加工长度为100mm-20m不等范围,产品主要有DR型铝轧制翅片管,L型, LL型,KL型,G型铝绕制翅片管,不锈钢绕片管,钢绕片管,铜翅片管,单金属铝轧制管.......................

了解更多>>

工程案例展示MORE+

公司动态MORE+

  • 翅片管的各仪表调节要有专人负责 1、定期检查各翅片管无锡清洗是百炼成仙否完善,是否有沉积物、结焦、水锈层等结垢附着,并即时进行清洗。在这同时还必须检查各翅片管与橡胶垫圈的粘合...[详细]
272017-06
翅片管的各仪表调节要有专人负责 1、定期检查各翅片管无锡清洗是百炼成仙否完善,是否有沉积物、结焦、水锈层等结垢附着,并即时进行清洗。在这同时还必须检查各翅片管与橡胶垫圈的粘合...[详细]
272017-06
翅片管根据材料特点工作方式的不同 在干燥环境下工作的原理是为了给热空气进行加热物料,物质中的水分就会随之蒸发,在随后的循环干燥过程中,因为较高的温度已经使其接近了饱和状态,所以...[详细]
272017-06
翅片管的选用也要考虑水质要求 在客户选用各类产品时,都会对商品进行各方面的考量工作,尤其是对散热产品的购买方面,尤其关心的是翅片管的热效率方面,在较短时间内能否获得较好的效...[详细]

行业新闻MORE+

在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址